User Profile

Short N Sexy in Vancouver Looking for New Friends

ericabecks

  •   no rating
  •   0  | 
  •    Single
 8 days ago

Basic Information

4' 9" - 145 cm

110 Lbs - 50 kg

Average

Dates

Green

Blond

Caucasian (white)

Only in company

No

Bachelor's Degree

Divorced

Yes - but not at home

Christian/Other

Not Sure

Short Stature

Extra Information

I have Osteogenesis Imperfecta 4, I live with chronic pain but that doesnt stop me. I am a Celebrity Makeup Artist and Actor. I've been on a few Reality Shows which was hilarious. I have been single forever like 7 years. I have quite a few friends that are little and thought I'd try this site to meet nice guys who want to form a friendship and see where it goes. I live in Vancouver Canada which is 2hours North of Seattle Washington. I have a 26 year old son who lives on his own. My goal is to buy an RV and live somewhere smoking hot. "SNOWBIRD" right here lol. I have a good sense of humor. I enjoy movies, live music and dancing.

I want someone Smart, intelligent, funny as hell, gorgeous and humble, spiritual a bit at least. Respects women and not in a wheelchair please. Just my preference. I want someone who likes to travel and can drive, and likes music and dancing, having a few drinks and eating steaks and seafood. Enjoys the heat, swimming in the ocean and boating. I want a friend, confidant, lover.

About My Match

Friendship:Dates:Something serious

Blue:Green:Hazel:Brown:Blue-gre en

Brown:Blond:Black:Gray:Bald

Caucasian (white):Hispanic/Latino:Inter-r acial

Only in company

No

High School:Associate's Degree:Bachelor's Degree:Graduate Degree

Single - never married:Divorced:Widowed

No:Yes - at home part-time:Yes - but not at home

No:Not Sure

Agnostic:Atheist:Baptist:Cathol ic:Christian/Other:Spiritual but not religious

None:Short Stature:Achondroplasia:Growth Hormone Deficiency:Hypochondroplasia:Hy pothyroidism:Osteogenesis Imperfecta (OI):Pituitary Dwarfism:Pseudoachondroplasia