User Profile

I'm just a Vegeta looking for my Bulma.


  •   no rating
  •   0  | 
  •    Single
 More than a month ago

Basic Information

5' 3" - 160 cm

160 Lbs - 73 kg






Only in company


Associate's Degree

Single - never married

Yes - at home part-time

-- no answer --



Extra Information

Working at Walmart right now until i finish my Associates degree in Automotive Technology. Just started my last two classes and should graduate in May. I don't like bars or clubs or things like that. I'd much rather stay home and watch movies. Or put together model kits of Japanese robots called Gundams. Or bike riding...... In the summer! It's too cold for that right now. I like video games too. Just not that far into them. I play GTA and Mortal Kombat mostly. A few other fighting games sometimes, but other than that i haven't really gotten into them that much.

I would like to meet someone who actually likes me. Someone who actually enjoys my company and likes to talk to me. I am looking for someone who my son likes and who also likes him. Someone who also understands that sometimes things just don't work out and people just are not compatible. And someone who understands that it would have been much worse to force my son's mother to stay with me just because we have a kid together. Neither of us were happy and that was having a negative effect on my son, so it was best for me to go. I just want to be happy with someone who likes me for me. I don't want to have to hide my personality or my interests anymore.

About My Match

Chat:Friendship:Dates:Something serious

Blue:Green:Hazel:Brown:Gray:Bla ck:Blue-green:Other

Brown:Blond:Black:Gray:White:Re d

Asian:Caucasian (white):Native American:Pacific Islander:Inter-racial:Other

No:Often:Only in company


High School:Some College:Associate's Degree:Graduate Degree:PH.D/Post Doctoral

Single - never married:Divorced:Separated:Wido wed

No:Yes - at home full-time:Yes - at home part-time:Yes - but not at home

No:Yes:Not Sure

Agnostic:Atheist:Baptist:Cathol ic:Christian/Other:Evangelical: Methodist:No Affiliation:Presbyterian:Protes tant:Spiritual but not religious

-- no answer --