User Profile

Slightly tall, kind of dark, handsome


  •   no rating
  •   0  | 
  •    Single
 More than a month ago

Basic Information

5' 4" - 163 cm

132 Lbs - 60 kg






Only in company


Some College

Single - never married

Yes - but not at home

Spiritual but not religious

Not Sure


Extra Information

Hello there.
I m jack of many trades and master of a some! I draw, paint, play guitar and I love dancing (music is mystical) !
I love to walk in nature, but your just as likely to find me at a Drum n Base gig (in the club or at home) .
I have ADHD, so I do enjoy changing things up and trying new things.

I like sweet girls who like to be lovely, so if you love to cuddle!
I`d love a candle lit dinner, a walk through the park or just chillin at home watching movies and nibbling popcorn, its all good.

About My Match

Chat:Dates:Something serious:Sex

Blue:Green:Hazel:Brown:Gray:Bla ck:Blue-green:Other

Brown:Blond:Black:Gray:White:Re d

Asian:Caucasian (white):East Indian:Hispanic/Latino:Middle Eastern:Inter-racial:Other

Often:Only in company:Daily

No:Sometimes:Often:Smoker:Total addict

-- no answer --

Single - never married:Divorced:Separated:Wido wed

No:Yes - at home part-time:Yes - but not at home

Not Sure

Agnostic:Atheist:Bahá'í:Baptist :Buddhist/Taoist:Catholic:Chris tian/Other:Evangelical:Hindu:Je wish:Methodist:Morman/LDS:Musla m/Islam:New Age:No Affiliation:Pagan/Earth Based:Presbyterian:Protestant:S piritual but not religious:United:Other

Short Stature