User Profile

Needing a loving person for a lifetime of adventure

krhodes31

  •   no rating
  •   0  | 
  •    Single
 15 days ago

Basic Information

5' 5" - 165 cm

224 Lbs - 102 kg

Thick

Something serious

Blue

Blond

Caucasian (white)

Only in company

No

Bachelor's Degree

Divorced

Yes - but not at home

Catholic

Not Sure

None

Extra Information

Hell of course I am Kevin. I am on here for friends first. Later if things go well I am a very affectionate person and I love to give alot of attention and I love it in return

So plenty of hugs, kisses snuggle time can be your if you so choose to accept the position of being in my life. I rarely drink , I do not smoke at all for I am allergic to cigarette smoke. Communication is very big with me , I don't lie nor should you have to. I do not and will not date a Cheater, a druggie or thief. If you are one of those or you have alot of drama please move along and do not contact me. A loving true relationship is more than just sex, sex is a big part of it but relationships should be or have affection ie the whole mushy stuff. I can't do the pillow wall between us at night I think it is disrespectful and really shows you don't care.

I alittle about me I am a business owner but I am not a rich man by no means of the word, I work very hard to run things. If you think you may be a great fit for my life I would very much like to talk to you

Thank you for looking at my profile

I am a big sucker for blonds or a girl that wears glasses. Being intelligent is a big turn on.

About My Match

Dates:Something serious

Blue:Hazel:Brown

Blond:White:Red

Asian:Caucasian (white):Hispanic/Latino

Only in company

No

High School:Some College:Associate's Degree:Bachelor's Degree:Graduate Degree:PH.D/Post Doctoral

Single - never married:Divorced:Separated:Wido wed

-- no answer --

-- no answer --

-- no answer --

-- no answer --